Daily Devotions – 04/2020

Daily Devotions – 04/2020

The following daily devotions are from “Manna,” an out-of-print and hard to find book written by a Carl Manthey-Zorn, Pastor of Zion Evangelical Lutheran Congregation in Cleveland, Ohio, 1906. May the Lord continue to bless his work in our day!

Thursday, April 30, 2020, Romans 10:17

Wednesday April 29, 2020, Luke 24:49
Tuesday, April 28, 2020, Ephesians 4:8

Monday, April 27, 2020, Ephesians 4:8
Sunday, April 26, 2020, Mark 16:19
Saturday, April 25, 2020, Mark 16:16

Friday, April 24, 2020, Luke 24:45

Thursday, April 23, 2020, Matthew 28:18-20

Wednesday, April 22, 2020, John 21:22
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, John 21:15
Monday, April 20, 2020, Acts 10:40, 41
Sunday, April 19, 2020, John 20:28
Saturday, April 18, 2020, John 20:19
Friday, April 17, 2020, Luke 24:32

Thursday, April 16, 2020, Jeremiah 17:9, 10
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, John 20:16
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, Luke 24:5
Monday, April 13, 2020, 1 Peter 3:18, 19
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 1 Corinthians 15:17, 18, 20
Saturday, April 11, 2020, Isaiah 26:20

Friday, April 10, 2020, Romans 5:18-19
Thursday, April 9, 2020, Mark 15:39
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, John 19:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, Luke 23:43
Monday, April 6, 2020, Psalm 22:6-8, 15-18