Daily Devotions – 05/2020

Daily Devotions – 05/2020

The following daily devotions are from “Manna,” an out-of-print and hard to find book written by a Carl Manthey-Zorn, Pastor of Zion Evangelical Lutheran Congregation in Cleveland, Ohio, 1906. May the Lord continue to bless his work in our day!

Sunday, May 31, 2020, John 16:13-14
Sunday, May 31, 2020, John 16:13-14
Saturday, May 30, 2020, John 16:8
Friday, May 29, 2020, John 15:18

Thursday, May 28, 2020, John 15:4
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, Hebrews 13:7
Tuesday, May 26, 2020, Acts 28:22
Monday, May 25, 2020, Acts 27:24
Sunday, May 24, 2020, Acts 26:24
Saturday, May 23, 2020, John 3:20

Friday, May 22, 2020, Matthew 10:16
Thursday, May 21, 2020, Song of Songs 1:4
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, Acts 21:13
Tuesday, May 19, 2020, Acts 20:32

Monday, May 18, 2020, Acts 19:34

Sunday, May 17, 2020, Acts 18:9-10
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 1 Corinthians 1:20
Friday, May 15, 2020, Acts 17:11

Thursday, May 14, 2020, Acts 16:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, Acts 15:11
Tuesday, 5/12/2020, Isaiah 60:3

Monday, May 11, 2020 Psalm 1:6

Saturday, May 9, 2020, John 15:16
Friday, May 8, 2020, Jeremiah 29:13
Thursday, May 7, 2020, 2 Corinthians 13:5
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, Revelation 2:10
Tuesday, May 5, 2020, Acts 5:41

Monday, May 4, 2020, Acts 4:20

Sunday, May 3, 2020, Mark 16:20
Saturday, May 2, 2020, Psalm 139:23-24
Friday, May 1, 2020, Acts 2:42