Daily Devotions – 9/2020

Daily Devotions – 9/2020

The following daily devotions are from “Manna,” an out-of-print and hard to find book written by a Carl Manthey-Zorn, Pastor of Zion Evangelical Lutheran Congregation in Cleveland, Ohio, 1906. May the Lord continue to bless his work in our day!

Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 1 Peter 3:18-19
Monday, September 21, 2020, Phillipians 2:9-11
Sunday, September 20, 2020, 2 Corinthians 5:15
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 2 Corinthians 5:15
Friday, September 18, 2020, 2 Corinthians 8:9
Thursday, September 17, 2020, Phillipians 2:5-8
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, John 18:37
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, Hebrews 7:26-27
Monday, September 14, 2020, Matthew 17:5
Sunday, September 13, 2020, Matthew 1:21
Saturday, September 12, 2020, Galatians 3:13

Friday, September 11, 2020, Matthew 28:18
Thursday, September 10, 2020, John 1:14
Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 2 Samuel 7:19
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 1 Timothy 2:5
Monday, September 7, 2020, John 5:22-23
Sunday, September 6, 2020, Romans 9:5
Saturday, September 5, 2020, Romans 8:28
Friday, September 4, 2020, Psalm 121:5
Thursday, September 3, 2020, Genesis 50:20
Wednesday, September 2, 2020, Proverbs 15:3
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, Psalm 147:5